Blog

Guys! My friend Christina Wilder has a new book out! Check out this giveaway & excerpt!

Lily: I was thrown into an alien gladiator ring as a prize for the victor.

Christophus won me…

He’s kind and sweet and beyond appealing. I’m falling fast, but can I capture his heart?

Christophus: My captors think they’ve broken me, forcing me to fight as a gladiator. But I’ll never perform the one act they desire the most…until they throw Lily into the ring, and I instantly know she is My One. Now I’ll do anything to protect her and win her heart.

Join Christophus & Lily in book two of our Scifi Alien Abduction Romance Series, Minotaur’s Mate.

 

Purchase Your Copy Today!
Amazon

Also Available On

 

KEEP READING TO SEE AN EXCERPT & ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

 

Continue reading “Guys! My friend Christina Wilder has a new book out! Check out this giveaway & excerpt!”

Guys! Check out FAERIE STORM, the latest Harbinger P.I. novel by Adam Wright!

Be careful what you wish for…it might be inhabited by a demon.

When a case takes me to the wilderness of Northern Maine, I’m not even sure there’s a paranormal angle. Two girls walked into the woods one night and only one of them came back. She’s so traumatized by what she saw that she hasn’t spoken a word since.

The police come up empty-handed so the girl’s father hires me to find out what happened. Getting out of Dearmont for a while seems like a good idea—especially when there’s an ancient wizard trying to force me into using a cursed sword—so I pack the mosquito repellent and head north.

But when my client ends up dead, surrounded by occult symbols, I realize this is no vacation. Evil forces are at work here and someone is going to have to deal with them.

Guess that someone will have to be me.

 

 

 

Guys! Check out this $0.99 anthology, Prophecy of Magic! Enter to Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!

Dangerous fates, mysterious curses, twisted fairy tales, and doomed prophecies…

Explore new worlds in Prophecy of Magic: a collection of over twenty urban fantasy and paranormal romance novels curated especially for the genre’s biggest fans!

These stories include all of your favorite mystical creatures, from gods and angels, to vampires and fae, to shifters, demons, witches, gargoyles, and more! With so much magic involved…what could possibly go wrong?

Including stories from several New York Times and USA Today bestselling authors as well as fresh new voices in fiction you’ve yet to meet!

Prophecy of Magic will captivate fans from the Chilling Adventures of Sabrina to American Gods.

Don’t miss the chance to hold magic in your hand. One-click your copy today!

Featuring stories from…
USA Today bestselling author M.R. Graham, USA Today bestselling authors Alyssa Drake and Bella Emy, Teresa Roman, Missy De Graff & Heather D. Glidewell, Leigh Anderson & Alice Wilde, Tanya Dawson, IPPY Gold Medal Winner Nikki Landis, Sidonia Rose, Kelsie Rae, USA Today bestselling author Candace Sams and Jozie Mack, C. L. Coffey & J. S. Lee, Caia Daniels & April Canavan, Joel Crofoot, Marika Ray, Anna Edwards & Claire Marta, Katherine Hastings, Savannah Rose & Amelia Gates, David Burnett, Kira Nyte, T.M. Caruana, Dylan Quinn & Daniel Cade Quinn, Calliope Bay, Sabrina Clare & Chloe Ward, Mary Duke, CR Robertson, Skyler Andra, Jo-Anne Joseph

 

Purchase Your Copy Today for Just $0.99!
Amazon  |  Barnes & Noble  |  Kobo  |  iBooks

KEEP READING TO ENTER THE GIVEAWAY!

 

Continue reading “Guys! Check out this $0.99 anthology, Prophecy of Magic! Enter to Win a $25 Amazon Gift Card!”

Guys! Check out High Tides, a new Marcus Aries novel from Justin Herzog!

My name is Marcus Aries.

In addition to running my martial arts school, I serve as the protector of the Hawaiian islands. Basically, I’m the middle man, ensuring peace and balance between mortals and the world of the supernatural.

Things have been quiet lately, and I couldn’t be happier about it. That is until the recently appointed kingpin of the Hawaiian cartel showed up and offered me a job I can’t refuse.

Now I’m stuck trying to track down a murderer.

To make matters worse, I’ve accepted a job as a security consultant for the upcoming United Nations meeting. Not a big deal, except that the bodies are starting to pile up, and I’m beginning to wonder who, or better said what, I’m actually protecting.

High Tides is the second novel in a brand new urban fantasy series set on the islands of Hawaii. With plenty of supernatural goodness and high flying martial arts action, the series will appeal to fans of Seanan Mcguire, Jim Butcher, Kevin Hearne, Patricia Briggs, and Benedict Jacka.

 

 

 

Guys! Check out UNSACRED by John P. Logsdon & Christopher P. Young!

Turns out that mind-control drugs really suck…

It was bad enough for Evangeline to spend a year running for her life. Now, she was stuck between the Houses who were hunting for her, the hellion-run mob, and an army of normals who are on a power-drug. Oh, and let’s not forget the team of Directors controlling the Black Ops Paranormal Police Department…they don’t give two shits about her living or dying, they just want their missions completed.

To make make matters even more fun, Andras and his merry band of asshole-hellions have taken over the mob. It provides him with a more organized way of taking out Evangeline, but it also gives him a taste of power that he’s not had before. It’s intoxicating.

At this point, Eve can’t help but wonder if surrendering and being gutted wouldn’t be the smartest choice.

It’s a damn shame that all those years being mentored by Garrick had kicked her in the scruples.

Leaving the city of Los Angeles to fall under the influence of a deadly drug combination just doesn’t sit well with her. Too bad that fighting against the rash of normals who are on the stuff is akin to doing battle with mindless-zombies. Not those slow, meandering type who mumble a lot, either. I’m talking the incredibly fast, ferocious kind who seriously enjoy a nice afternoon chomping on someone’s throat.

But Eve has picked up the scent of something in all this, and when she unveils what she’s learned, the tables begin to turn.

The worry is whether or not they’ll turn before Evangeline, her team, and the city of Los Angeles gets shredded…


The Paranormal Police Department has delighted thousands of readers with action, adventure, outrageous (and often offensive) comedy, and tons of snark. Grab your badge and join the legion of fans who keep begging for more…

 

 

 

Guys! Check out DAY OF THE DEAD by R.R. Born!

People are dying all over the city or are they?

Houston, we have a zombie problem!

It’s the Season of the Witch and Ari’s feeling the heat. She’s a gray witch striving to leave her dark and bloody past behind her, but a rogue detective is hellbent on finding out her secrets. The spirits are restless and dark magic is infecting innocent people all over town.

Can she save the city without destroying her soul in the process?